Cake Decorating Classes

I just passed week 3 of my cake decorating classes and I am learning SO much. I kind of fell off the radar the past few weeks because I’ve been busy with this class and some other things, but I’m going to try to be better. In class, I’ve been learning how to properly use a piping bag, how to properly ice a cake, among LOTS of other things.
The very poor pictures to the right and bottom are some of my first creations, the right one is a cupcake on a cake and the bottom picture shows cupcakes with flowers on top.

More recipes will be coming soon!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

