I think I need to change the name of my blog

I’m back, but back with dinner instead of dessert. A lot has happened since I last wrote, biggest of all is that we moved to a place where we can no longer easily walk to a plethora of dinner locations. We do, however, have a huge Stop & Shop right across the street. It’s the biggest grocery store I have been to in a very long time. This is a good thing because we’re now making dinner on a daily basis, and trying to figure out creative ways to use our leftovers. So I’m back to here to record my dinner making successes and mishaps. I’ve been clipping recipes from every source possible I even started a file folder with my recipes. I’m excited to try new things and change the way we eat dinner. Dessert is not off the table totally, but it has been moved to the back burner.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

